On behalf of Ken Zender, Chairman of the MDA Education Foundation, the MDA would like to congratulate the following people from member dealerships on their recent receipt of scholarship funds from the MDA Education Foundation.

1st Quarter Recipients

Dakota Ostrowski - Mighty Peace Chevrolet Buick, Peace River
Marco Jugueta - Cam Clark Ford, Red Deer
Robert Coutts - Scougall Motors, Fort Macleod
Braden Dormuth - McDonald Nissan, Lethbridge
Morgan Archer - Rainbow Ford, Rocky Mountain House
Emmanuel Isidro - Medicine Hat Nissan
Rodereck Bentigan - Windsor Ford, Grande Prairie
Joshua Thiessen - Windsor Ford, Grande Prairie
Elmer De Mesa - Hanna Chrysler
Blake Zinger - Sun City Ford, Medicine Hat
David Zacharias - Medicine Hat Nissan
Jake Lee - Subaru City, Edmonton
Lance Mehrer - Murray Chevrolet Cadillac, Lethbridge
Kirklynd Elder - Sun Valley Honda, Medicine Hat
Jackie Friesen-Quach - Northside Lethbridge Dodge Chrysler
Ronald Jabulin - West Side Acura, Edmonton
Roxanne Archibald - Medicine Hat Toyota
Kenneth Cobbe-Borowic - Adams Chevrolet Buick GMC, Wetaskiwin

Apprentice technicians are eligible for awards once per year, each year they are in school. Please ensure your staff are aware that these scholarships exist, and encourage them to apply!

Click here for application.